Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit

2019 Fri. April 26, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/The Woodstock Horns
PRESENT THE MUSIC OF THE BAND
ROY'S HALL

30 Main Street
Blairstown, NJ
Show: 8:00 PM

Sat April 27, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THE TURNING POINT

468 Piermont Ave.
Piermont, NY 10968
SHOW: 8:30 PM
Tel # 845-359-1089

Sat. May 4, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert

Special Guest: CallyAnna - Singer Songwriter from Ireland
THE COLONY
22 Rock City Road,
Woodstock, New York
845-679-ROCK
Show 8:00 PM

Fri. May 10, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Don Odell's Legends

Television Performance to be aired at a later date
Open To The Public
1659 North Main St
Palmer Ma 01069
Show 7:00 PM

Thurs. May 30, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Roger Friedman Band
My Fathers Place
1221 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY, 11576-1623
(516) 413-3535
Show 8PM

Fri. May 31, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
BIJOU THEATRE
275 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
TEL #203-296-9605
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sat. June 8, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert
Tompkins Corners Cultural Center
729 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley NY
Show 7:30 PM

Fri. June 14, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Owego Strawberry Festival

Concert at Court House Square
Court Street, Owego, New York
Music All day
PL&C on stage 8:00PM to 10:00PM


Thurs. June 20, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns led by Nick Driscol
Sellersville Theater

24 West Temple Avenue
(215) 257-5808
Doors 7:30 Show 8:00 PM

Mon. July 8, 2019
Open To The Public - Call early - before classes fill up
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
PROFESSOR LOUIE

Master classes - piano, Blues workshop
Teaching The Music Of The Band
Evening Concerts

2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Tues. July 9, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Wed July 10, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 11, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 11, 2019
Professor Louie In Concert - Blues Night -
ALUMNI HALL THEATER
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771
Showtime: 8:00 PM

Fri. July 12, 2019
PROFESSOR LOUIE TEACHING MASTER CLASSES
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
SEE MONDAY JULY 8, 2019 FOR INFO

McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Sat. July 13, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party

Tues. July 16,2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Stony Creek Park

Stony Creek NY
More Indo Soon

Fri. July 19, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Boothbay Opera House
86 Townsend Ave
Boothbay Harbor Maine
Tel 207=633-6855
Show 8PM

Sat. August 3, 2019
Simcoe Royal Canadian Region Present
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix In Concert

Simcoe Ontario
More Info soon

Sun. August 11, 2019
The Huntington Arts Council of Long Island
Present Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns

Huntington Arts Council
213 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
More info soon

Sun. Sept 1, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
The Woodstock Horns
Private Festival PA

Sat. Sept 7, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Private Party

Sat. Oct. 12, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel # 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Nov 23, 2019
The Egg: Center for the Performing Arts
Professor Louie & The Crowmatixw
ELLIOTT LANDY'S MUSIC CINEMA

Empire State Plaza - The Swyer Theater
Albany, New York
518.473.1845 -www.theegg.org
Show 7:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 17, 2019
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Join us for a night of live music, food, and holiday spirit at
The Annual KZE Holiday Party
One of the best events of the year
Rhinecliff Hotel, 4 Grinnell St., Rhinecliff, NY 12574
6:00 - 10:00 PM 845-876-0590
Be sure to bring an unwrapped toy (newborns to 18 years of age)
All toys will be donated to THE CENTER FOR THE PREVENTION OF CHILD ABUSE in Poughkeepsie, NY



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES